HIM at study fairs

HIM at study fairs

Vocatium‘’ on 23/24 May 2017 in Mannheim! Visit us at the job and college-university fair and inform yourself about studying at the HIM!

Hochschule für Internationales Management

Bachelor`s degree

The HIM offers you internationally recognized business studies with five international study pathways: The pathways ‘Tourism-’ and ‘Eventmanagement’ are aligned with the professional requirements of the tourism and event industries. ‘Corporate Social Responsibility Management’ and ‘Business Psychology’ qualify you to work in specific areas of responsibility – the sector is up to you. If you want to keep all your vocational development options open then our 'International Management' course is the ideal choice. 

Master`s degree

You have already completed a business management related course of studies with a bachelor degree or diploma and want to qualify yourself for tasks in the management of international companies? In the master’s degree programme ‘International Management’ you devote yourself to the connections between executive functions, culture and communication processes and occupy yourself with the development of economic areas of growing importance. Therefore this course of studies prepares you for the vocational challenges in a dynamic and intercultural economic environment.

OPEN CAMPUS DAY

Saturday, 24 June 2017
10 am – 14 pm at the HIM

Apply online now!

Apply online now!

Here you will find all information concerning the application process of the HIM. For further information feel free to contact us at any time! We are looking forward to talking to you!

Studies in Heidelberg

Heidelberg is a city with a special charm: The beautiful location in the Neckar Valley, the enchanting old town, the world-famous castle and the mix of tradition and modern internationality have converted Heidelberg into one of the most popular places to study. It is not surprising that every year thousands of young people decide to study in Heidelberg.

Die HIM auf Studienmessen

Die HIM auf Studienmessen

"Vocatium Rhein-Neckar" am 23. und 24. Mai 2017 in der SAP Arena Mannheim.

Hochschule für Internationales Management

Bachelor-Studium

Die HIM bietet Ihnen ein international anerkanntes BWL-Studium mit fünf verschiedenen Studienschwerpunkten: Das Tourismus-Studium ist wie das Eventmanagement-Studium an den Anforderungen der Berufspraxis einer Branche ausgerichtet. Im Studium Nachhaltiges Management und Wirtschaftspsychologie qualifizieren Sie sich für bestimmte Aufgabenbereiche - unabhängig von Branchen. Wenn Sie Ihre beruflichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten möglichst breit ausrichten wollen, ist das internationale Management-Studium erste Wahl.

Master-Studium

Sie haben bereits erfolgreich einen wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Bachelor- oder Diplom-Studiengang absolviert und wollen sich für Aufgaben im Management internationaler Unternehmen qualifizieren? Im Studium Master International Management widmen Sie sich den Zusammenhängen zwischen Führungsaufgaben, Kultur und Kommunikationsprozessen und beschäftigen sich zudem mit der Entwicklung bedeutender Wirtschaftsräume. So bereitet Sie das Studium auf die beruflichen Herausforderungen in einem dynamischen und interkulturellen Wirtschaftsumfeld vor.

Studieninfo-
Abend

Am Mittwoch,
31. Mai 2017
18:00 – 19:30 Uhr an der HIM

Studium in Heidelberg

Heidelberg ist eine Stadt mit besonderem Charme: Die schöne Lage im Neckartal, die zauberhafte Altstadt und das weltberühmte Schloss, der Mix aus Tradition und moderner Internationalität haben Heidelberg zu einem der beliebtesten Studienorte Deutschlands gemacht. Kein Wunder, dass sich jedes Jahr Tausende von jungen Menschen für ein Studium in Heidelberg entscheiden.